Confirmation of Appointments

2013

Academic Appeals Committee Gary Allison, member and chair

Cultural Activities and Public Events Deena Burke, member Steve Teague, member

Coordinating Committee on Education John Mackenzie, member

Diversity and Affirmative Action

Juliet Dee, member and chair

Faculty Welfare and Privileges Sherry Kitto, member Jeff Jordan, member

General Education Lynn Worden

Graduate Studies Owen White, member

International Studies Amy Johnson, member Fred DiMicco, member

Library Committee John Morgan, member Michael Cotsell, member

Abigail Donovan, member

Promotion and Tenure

Dallas Hoover, member and chair Andrea Everard, member Charles Boncelet, member

Research Committee Stuart Kaufman, member and chair

Retiring, Retired, Emeriti Faculty John Antil, member James Morrison, member

Rules Committee

Eric Rise, member

Student and Faculty Honors

Hemant Kher, member Hong Li, member

Student Life

John Antil, member Anthony Seraphin, member Meghan McInnis, member

Undergraduate Studies

Steve Hastings, Chair Julie Waterhouse, member Danielle Ford, member Cristina Archer, member

Instructional, Computing, and Research Support Services

Changging Wu, member Fabrice Veron, member Edward Hartono, member John McNutt, member Lian-Ping Wang, member