Faculty Senate


Officers of the Faculty Senate 2017-2018

President Prasad Dhurjati dhurjati@udel.edu 2879 Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Senate President)
President Elect Martha Buell mjbuell@udel.edu 6032 Human Development and Family Studies (Senate President Elect)
Vice-President Mark Parcells parcells@udel.edu 0114 Animal and Food Sciences (Senate Vice President)
Secretary Alan Fox afox@udel.edu 8077 Philosophy
Past President Robert Opila opila@udel.edu Materials Science and Engineering (Senate Past President)
Committee on Committees and Nominations Chair Chris Williams ckwillia@udel.edu Entomology and Wildlife Ecology (COCAN Chair)
Parliamentarian Amy Johnson ajohnson@udel.edu 8369 Nursing - Parliamentarian

Upcoming Events
May 1, 2017 at 3:30PM - Mitchell Hall
General Faculty Meeting

May 1, 2017 at 4:00PM - Mitchell Hall (Election of Officers)
Regular Meeting of the Faculty Senate